HopeQure Reviews: Trusted by Thousands of Clients



PRI......
Female 18
DATE: 21-03-2024

I really feel connected to my therapist and I feel that he has been such a benefit to my life. I have learned a lot of new coping skills and still learning as my 2 sessions are still left to do. He is such a nice and a humble person and I love my counseling sessions. I have been able to work through much of my past issues with depression and anxiety. The worksheets he provides, really helps me a lot.

Prisha is a dedicated and hardworking individual. The consistency she has shown in her sessions is something highly desired for people to cope up with their anxiety and depressive symptoms. I wish her all the best and I am glad I am able to help her.

YUK......
Female 25
DATE: 15-03-2024

Dr. Muskan came at the right time in my life and helped me with my aggression and unnecessary arrogance. She helped me understand the root causes of my anger issues and taught me effective anger management techniques. She is very sweet, patient and her non-judgmental attitude created a comfortable environment for me to work on myself. I feel much more in control of my emotions now. Thankyou Muskan, you are a humble person.

The client struggled with controlling her anger reactions in various situations. I utilized psychoeducation to help her recognize triggers and implement relaxation techniques to manage her anger effectively. Client showed commendable commitment to the therapy process and demonstrated considerable progress in regulating her emotions.

P D......
Female 48
DATE: 14-03-2024

Therapy with Muskan helped me navigate a difficult family situation, which I have been dealing with since last 20 years. She provided a neutral space for me to express my intense and emotional feelings and develop communication skills. Our sessions equipped me to deal with family dynamics in a more constructive way.

D sought therapy to address challenges within her family unit. Family systems therapy techniques were used to improve communication and understanding between the client and her family members. It was encouraging to see the client gain confidence and healthier coping mechanisms for family interactions.

SUS......
Male 31
DATE: 09-03-2024

Dr. Muskan is a breath of fresh air. I was hesitant about therapy at first but Ms. Muskan created a safe space where I felt comfortable opening up. They helped me navigate my work life balance and identify unhealthy thought patterns. I now feel empowered to set boundaries and prioritize my well being. Thank you for everything

S journey highlights the importance of self advocacy and setting healthy boundaries. I am proud of her progress and her commitment to prioritizing her well being.

PRI......
Female 16
DATE: 07-03-2024

I was struggling with anxiety and feeling overwhelmed by school. Muskaan mam used a mix of techniques that helped me manage my stress and develop coping mechanisms. I also appreciated her positive and encouraging approach which really helped me believe in myself.

Client demonstrated the positive impact therapy can have on young adults facing academic pressure and anxiety. Her willingness to engage in therapy and learn new coping skills has been key to her progress.

SAI......
Male 25
DATE: 05-03-2024

Miss Muskans guidance helped my partner and me navigate a rough patch in our relationship. She provided effective communication tools and helped us understand each others perspectives. We feel so much closer now.

Helped them deal with conflicts and toxic communication

DHW......
Female 29
DATE: 08-02-2024

I have severe body image issues and I struggle with the upcoming beauty standards it really decreased my self esteem. Muskan helped me challenge unrealistic beauty standards and develop a healthier relationship with my body. Her empowering approach and encouragement boosted my self confidence immensely. I am now more accepting of myself and appreciate my body for what it is.

Client presented with body image concerns and symptoms of body dysmorphia. I utilized cognitive restructuring techniques and body positivity exercises to challenge negative self perceptions and foster self acceptance. She showed remarkable progress in embracing her body and improving her self esteem

SRI......
Female 28
DATE: 08-02-2024

I am incredibly thankful for Ms. Muskans therapy sessions which profoundly transformed my approach to finding love. With her empathetic listening and insightful guidance she helped me navigate the complexities of my emotions and desires challenging my limiting beliefs and empowering me to embrace authenticity in relationships. Through practical tools and exercises I gained confidence in recognizing and cultivating healthy connections ultimately feeling more equipped for the journey of love. I wholeheartedly recommend Ms. Muskan to anyone seeking support and clarity in matters of the heart she is a true ally and beacon of light on the path to happiness

I am deeply gratified by the positive feedback from my client. It is fulfilling to see them embrace authenticity and gain confidence in her pursuit of love. Our therapeutic journey focused on unraveling emotional complexities and empowering her to navigate relationships with clarity and purpose. I am honored to have played a part in her growth and wish her continued success on her path to happiness.

YUK......
Male 23
DATE: 25-01-2024

It is such a blissful feeling after I take my sessions with my counsellor Muskan. supported me through one of the most challenging times of my life after losing my father. Her empathetic presence and gentle guidance helped me navigate through the grief process. I am grateful for her support during this difficult journey.

This client presented with symptoms of complicated grief following the loss of his father. I provided grief counseling focusing on validation of emotions and facilitating healthy coping mechanisms. Client exhibited resilience and gradually worked through his grief with appropriate support.

ARU......
Female 26
DATE: 24-11-2023

I have been struggling with anxiety and depression for as long as I can remember. I have tried everything from medication to therapy, but nothing seemed to work. I was feeling hopeless and lost. Then, I found Ms. Muskan through HopeQure. She was the first therapist who really listened to me and understood my struggles. She helped me develop coping mechanisms and strategies for managing my anxiety and depression. I am so grateful for his help. I am now able to live a happy and fulfilling life.

The client was diagnosed with generalized anxiety disorder and major depressive disorder. She was treated with a combination of cognitive-behavioral therapy (CBT) and mindfulness meditation. CBT helped the identify and challenge her negative thoughts and behaviors. Mindfulness meditation helped her reduce stress and increase relaxation.

SAN......
Male 27
DATE: 22-11-2023

I would highly recommend Nishant to anyone who is struggling with OCD. His sincere guidance and approaches can help you to manage your symptoms and live a happier life despite of suffering from a chronic mental ailment.

The client had a prior diagnosis of OCD predominantly sexual and religious obsessions. He turned up for therapy due to non compliance towards psychiatric treatment. Since starting counseling, he noticed several positive changes in his life. His intrusive thoughts are less frequent and less distressing, and he been able to reduce his obsessive thoughts and compulsive behaviors. He was also able to tolerate uncertainty and discomfort better than he used to.

ANJ......
Female 25
DATE: 17-11-2023

Working with Nishant has been a transformative experience. His empathic approach and evidence-based therapies have helped me navigate the depths of depression as well as the adjustment issues I was facing and found renewed hope for the future. I am incredibly thankful for his unwavering support and assistance in my recovery.

The client was facing adjustment issues leading to the manifestation of depressive symptoms for which she opted for therapy. After a few successful sessions, she could break all negative thought patterns and go back to a healthy lifestyle.

SAT......
Male 31
DATE: 11-10-2023

I was struggling with Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD) since almost 2-3 years and I am very satisfied with the counseling sessions I have received for my obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD). The sessions have been helpful in understanding my OCD and developing coping mechanisms to manage my symptoms. The counselor has a deep understanding of OCD and was able to explain it to me in a way that I could understand. This helped me to see my OCD in a new light and to understand that it is a common and treatable condition. The counselor has been very supportive throughout the treatment process. He has helped me to feel validated and has been patient with me when I have struggled.

The client was suffering with severe obsessive-compulsive symptoms initially but as the therapy sessions progressed and with modalities like cognitive-behaviour therapy (CBT) and exposure and response prevention (ERP), the client was able to have a hold on those obsessive-compulsive and anxious thoughts leading to a better lifestyle.

SRU......
Female 35
DATE: 09-10-2023

I am very satisfied with the counseling sessions I have received for my apprehensive thoughts, worries, and anxiety. I have found the sessions to be very helpful, and I have made a lot of progress since I started working with Mr. Nishant. He has helped me to identify the triggers for my anxiety and develop coping mechanisms for dealing with them. I have learned how to challenge my negative thoughts and beliefs, and I am now able to manage my anxiety symptoms more effectively. I feel more confident and in control of my life, and I am no longer afraid of facing my fears. I would highly recommend Mr. Nishant to anyone who is struggling with anxiety. He is a caring and compassionate therapist who is truly dedicated to helping their clients. I am so grateful for the help that he has given me.

The client was facing sever anxiety issues due to past and present events and occurrences in her life. The client was able to identify her triggers and was able to develop coping skills to deal with them and strive towards a better mental health and well being.

SHU......
Male 26
DATE: 03-08-2023

I am immensely grateful for Mr. Shouryas guidance and expertise. Their profound insights and patient listening helped me unravel complex emotions and find clarity in the midst of confusion. Their genuine empathy and encouragement empowered me to confront challenges and make positive changes in my life. I highly recommend to anyone seeking professional support and a nurturing environment for personal growth.

I appreciate his commitment to our counseling sessions and his willingness to explore difficult emotions the openness and engagement in the therapeutic process have been truly commendable. I encourage to continue practicing the coping mechanisms we discussed to foster continued growth and emotional well-being.

KAR......
Male 24
DATE: 01-08-2023

Working with Mr. Shourya has been transformative. Their compassionate and insightful approach to counseling helped me navigate through some of the toughest challenges Ive faced. Their ability to create a safe and non-judgmental space allowed me to explore my emotions and experiences with comfort and trust I feel equipped with practical tools and a better understanding of myself thanks to their guidance.

The client was facing many issues related to personal and professional growth. The client had a very solution-focused approach. He was open to suggestions and solutions to his masturbation addiction and was able to find a more suitable professional career based on his personality and interests.

PRI......
Female 30
DATE: 29-07-2023

Working with Mr Shourya has been a transformative experience I came to him struggling with overwhelming anxiety and stress and she provided me with the tools and strategies to regain control over my life His compassionate and non judgmental approach made it easy for me to open up and explore my feelings Im now living a more balanced and peaceful life thanks to his guidance

The client had anxiety issues and sleep issues

SAN......
Female 27
DATE: 28-07-2023

Family pressure I was overwhelmed by it Mr. Shourya helped me to calm down

The client was crying and was not sure what to say or how to say she calmed down after a while and shared her concerns

PAR......
Female 17
DATE: 27-07-2023

Urvashis experience with trauma therapy has helped me heal in a big way. She gave me a safe and loving place to work through and get over past losses. Urvashis views to trauma and coping skills have helped me get my life back and feel more in control. I will always be thankful for her help and advice.

The client has seen a lot of adversity in life. It is good to see her healing in journey.

AAK......
Male 25
DATE: 27-07-2023

Organisational issues office things are affecting not performing well

The client was overwhelmed and required a vent out session and felt better after the session

DIV......
Female 18
DATE: 26-07-2023

From our first session, Urvashi was easy to talk to. I was able to share my fears and together we were able to overcome my problems. With her guidance, I am glad to say that I am able to make new friends.

The client had issues with socialization due to her past fears and patterns.

SHU......
Male 25
DATE: 26-07-2023

Addiction

The client is addicted and has unhealthy coping mechanisms

MAN......
Female 35
DATE: 25-07-2023

During a rough time in our relationship, my partner and I went to Urvashi for help. With her knowledge of couples therapy, we learned how to communicate with each other and solve problems effectively. Urvashis gentle and equitable approach made us feel like we were being heard and understood. Because of her, we have grown stronger as a couple, and are thankful for how this has changed us.

The client was facing difficulty in her relationship. Hence, she and her partner took couples counselling.

SNE......
Male 22
DATE: 22-07-2023

Lifestyle issues not feeling motivated lot of pressure tension overthinking every day felt like a challenge

the client was going through a tough phase

PRI......
Female 30
DATE: 22-07-2023

I was overwhelmed and had a lot of relationship issues Mr Shourya helped me and I am on a therapeutic journey

The client was having a lot of multiple issues

SAN......
Female 26
DATE: 22-07-2023

I was feeling so overwhelmed I cried a lot Mr Shourya calmed me down

The client was feeling overwhelmed due to a recent breakup

MRU......
Female 19
DATE: 21-07-2023

I remember my first session when I felt so anxious and Urvashi was patiently listening to me. Now that I am slowly managing my anxiety, I feel great and more in control of my life.

The client was having anxiety due to her break-up.

ADI......
Female 29
DATE: 20-07-2023

Urvashi has been very supportive towards my journey of getting over my ex. She helped me heal from my past experiences.

It is good to see that the client has progressed so much through our sessions.

SHA......
Male 28
DATE: 18-07-2023

I was feeling anxious but Mr Purohit helped me overcome my anxiety and suggested a few activities for anxiety management

The client was feeling anxious

GD ......
Female 14
DATE: 17-07-2023

My experience with my therapist has been nothing short of life changing. They have guided me through the darkest moments of my social anxiety and taught me how to embrace vulnerability and self compassion. Today, I stand more confident, resilient, and socially engaged, thanks to their expertise and unwavering support.

The client was a 14 year kid dealing with social anxiety who was finding difficult to engage with other people even on daily basis. We followed structured techniques to help her deal with the difficult situations.

SHI......
Female 23
DATE: 17-07-2023

The sessions with Urvashi maam are very good. I have always been keen towards growing and self development and I am glad that I am reaching where I would want to be.

The client is on a journey of self-discovery and self-development.

SHA......
Male 28
DATE: 17-07-2023

Relationship issues communication gap I was able to tell everything

Vent out session where the client was able to understand himself and his emotions

KAR......
Male 21
DATE: 17-07-2023

I was able to express myself and Mr Shourya actively listened

The client had a vent out session

SH......
Female 17
DATE: 16-07-2023

Urvashi maam is good and make logical arguments that made me change my perspective and belief system.

The client is making good progress and able to understand her beliefs better.

KAT......
Female 18
DATE: 15-07-2023

Working with Urvashi has changed how I feel about myself and how confident I am. She has helped me change the bad things I thought about myself and see my strengths. Through her support and activities, I have learned to stop listening to my inner critic and accept myself. Urvashis knowledge and attitude have helped me improve my relationship with myself.

The client has come a long way and it is good to see her progress.

SAN......
Female 28
DATE: 14-07-2023

I came to Mr Shourya with relationship issues he helped me overcome my issues

Therapy is in process the client will be able to manage relationship better

MAN......
Female 28
DATE: 14-07-2023

Urvashi is really easy to talk to. I am glad to have found her and hopeQure.

The client is overcoming her traumatic experiences in therapy.

SON......
Female 28
DATE: 13-07-2023

The sessions with Urvashi have been great. I always feel happy and refreshed after talking to her. She really motivates me to focus on my goals and to stay on my path.

The client wants to focus on her goals and sometimes feels like she lacks motivation to do so.

SHA......
Male 28
DATE: 12-07-2023

I am going through a breakup my therapist Shourya helped me overcome

The client went through a major breakup

YAS......
Female 30
DATE: 12-07-2023

I am loving my sessions, she is so amazing! She helped me practice breathwork and other few tools which I am able to incorporate. We are still working on our goals together, I am excited to work with her in therapy and practise whatever I learn.

She is a person with great amount of self-awareness. Her eagerness and enthusiasm to work on the the therapy goals is incredible.

KAR......
Male 21
DATE: 10-07-2023

Unresolved issues I was frustrated and irritated started my therapy with MR Purohit

The client is having multiple issues through therapy he is able understand better

ARP......
Male 25
DATE: 08-07-2023

I had several issues and Mr Shourya actively listened to them

The client was able to share his concerns

PRI......
Female 30
DATE: 07-07-2023

I was able to open up with my therapist and we discussed my issues

Client had a vent out session

TAN......
Female 22
DATE: 05-07-2023

Urvashi has been a great support for me. I was able to share everything with her. I could see how non-judgmental and empathetic she was. It felt great to get out all of the things that I was feeling and thinking.

The client was facing a lot of conflicts in her relationships and wanted to get clarity on how to proceed.

AKA......
Male 25
DATE: 04-07-2023

I was looking for session where therapist can assure me and help me move on

The client was stressed and anxious regarding his job and relationship

SON......
Female 29
DATE: 30-06-2023

Urvashi is great. I am always left looking forward to our future sessions.

The client wants to work towards her personal development and is always excited to set goals and work towards them.

CHE......
Female 40
DATE: 30-06-2023

Doctor has been a great help. She is always understanding and supporting me. She answers all my questions that I have. She always keeps motivating me that I can come out of this.

The client is suffering from major depressive disorder.

JYO......
Female 28
DATE: 30-06-2023

Akshita worked miracles for our relationship. We were stuck in constant fights that seemed never-ending and hopeless. But Akshita gave us the tools to handle our conflicts better. She taught us how to communicate and understand each other with more love and care. Thanks to her, we now have a happier and healthier relationship. We can not thank her enough for saving our relationship.

They were going through the pattern of consistent fights which open to feedback and they both were genuinely putting a lot of efforts to save their relationship. With their efforts and openness they were able to work through their challenges. pushed them towards the edge of breaking up. The couple was very

PRI......
Female 31
DATE: 28-06-2023

It was a follow up session I was able to open up and talk about issues

The client had a vent out session and opened up freely

MAM......
Male 26
DATE: 28-06-2023

It was a good session I was able to share my concerns therapist listened to me actively

The client has severe stress and anxiety working towards reaching the therapeutic goals

PRI......
Male 30
DATE: 24-06-2023

Therapy session with Shourya was great he inspired a friendly atmosphere in which I felt comfortable talking about my problems he was kind and nonjudgmental which allowed me to feel heard and accepted

The client was scared to open up at first but as session continued she opened up and shared her concerns

GUR......
Male 32
DATE: 23-06-2023

It was scary to switch to a new job path, but Urvashis professional guidance gave me the direction I needed. She helped me figure out what I was good at and what I was passionate about, which made my career goals clearer. Urvashis guidance and encouragement gave me the strength to go after my dream job.

The client was having difficulty figuring out what career path to choose. The client was able to figure his goal and plan after a few sessions.

MAN......
Female 28
DATE: 22-06-2023

I have been trying to find the right therapist for myself as there are certain things I want to share and wanted to receive a perspective that doesnt match to mine. Im thankful to have found Urvashi. She is patient and easy to talk to. She also incorporates my fears and takes sessions in a structured way.

The client wants to discuss her childhood trauma and wants to process it in a healthier way.

ROH......
Male 22
DATE: 21-06-2023

It was a genuinely eye opening experience talking to Shourya In addition to paying close attention he offered insightful commentary and direction I left the session with an increased feeling of clarity and focus and felt supported and understood throughout

Client was having anger and time management issues

NAL......
Female 23
DATE: 21-06-2023

Urvashi has been a great help. She is helping me identify my patterns and have a healthier relationship with myself.

The client is working towards her personal development and wants to be more self aware.

ATU......
Male 29
DATE: 21-06-2023

My first psychotherapy session was today, and it went above and beyond what I was expecting He immediately put me at ease and showed a sincere interest in learning about my worries He posed insightful questions that caused me to focus deeply on myself and learn important things about myself I am eager to carry on my personal development path 

The client wanted to explore therapy and was looking for answers to his questions

SAN......
Female 26
DATE: 20-06-2023

I feel like a burden has been lifted after my most recent psychotherapy appointment with Shourya He helped me feel comfortable talking about my prior traumas and fears His empathetic and patient approach enabled me to process my feelings and obtain new insight I am confident in the development I have already made 

The client was able to ventilate his emotions

KRI......
Female 24
DATE: 10-06-2023

Session went well, I was able to express myself, I felt I was heard. Shourya helped me to clam down and introspect myself.

The Client was overwhelmed, Negative thoughts regarding herself, after the session, she became calm and able to think optimistically and positive.

MEG......
Female 27
DATE: 01-06-2023

Urvashi has changed my perspective on therapy. Her gentle and compassionate approach makes me want to share things with her. She listens to me intently and provides a lot of support while I am taking major life decisions.

The client was filled with regrets and is able to reach at a good place in her life. It is good to see how far she has come in her journey.

GUR......
Male 23
DATE: 31-05-2023

Urvashi has been a lifeline for me in my battle with clinical depression. As someone who is on medication, I was initially skeptical about therapy, but Urvashis compassionate and non-judgmental approach put me at ease right from the start. She has provided a safe space for me to openly discuss my struggles, fears, and doubts.

The client has come a long way in his journey for battling with major depressive disorder.

KAT......
Female 32
DATE: 31-05-2023

Urvashi has been my guiding light during one of the most challenging times of my life – going through a painful breakup. Her empathetic and compassionate approach has provided me with the support I needed to navigate the rollercoaster of emotions that come with a breakup.

The client was dealing with a breakup. She had been struggling to overcome and come to terms with her relationship.

NIS......
Female 21
DATE: 30-05-2023

In the depths of my heart, I find solace knowing that my therapist is there, a compassionate guide through the difficulties of life. Her unwavering support and gentle understanding have breathed new hope into my weary soul. Grateful beyond words.

The review was written after 5 sessions and the client required a sense of support.

SAR......
Female 40
DATE: 29-05-2023

Urvashi has guided me through the stages of grief, helping me process my emotions and find healing in the midst of the pain. She has equipped me with coping strategies to manage the waves of sadness, anger, and loneliness that often accompany with a death of a loved one. Her insights have encouraged me to rediscover and rebuild my life.

The client went through the process of grief and after her sessions, she has come out as a stronger person.

VAS......
Female 28
DATE: 29-05-2023

I have always felt very comfortable to open up and talk freely to Ms. Akshita without the fear of being judged. She is a professional who listens very attentively to the minute details and guides you to think about the deeper layers to yourself with the right approach. I always feel relieved after our session, have a better clarity of thought and feel I have learned something new each time. I always look forward to talking to Ms. Akshita Bakshi. Highly recommended!

The client demonstrates the receptiveness to self-reflection and their commitment to personal development. By actively engaging in the therapeutic process, the client takes full advantage of the opportunity to grow, evolve, and acquire new insights.

NAM......
Female 29
DATE: 29-05-2023

Living with adult ADHD can be incredibly challenging, but Urvashi has been there every step of the way, helping me navigate through the obstacles. She has taught me practical strategies to manage my symptoms, such as organization techniques, time management skills, and coping mechanisms for impulsivity and distractibility.

The client was assessed and diagnosed with Adult ADHD. She is currently able to manage her symptoms well.

BAN......
Female 24
DATE: 27-05-2023

Ms. Urvashi was good to talk to. I wanted to disclose a few things and talking to her helped me get clarity. I understood how to deal with my anxiety in the future.

The client is doing well and just wanted to talk about a particular thought that was bothering her.

AKR......
Female 18
DATE: 26-05-2023

Urvashi maam has been very helpful in seeing my patterns and help me reduce my tendencies to deal with it. I have been been dealing how to be more confrontational and deal better with my panic attacks

The client has been having severe anxiety attacks and has unhealthy coping mechanisms to deal with it.

PRA......
Male 29
DATE: 26-05-2023

I was feeling low because I was having trouble with my mood swings. I tried HopeQure and it worked wonders. I am now able to control my mood swings and live a more stable life.

Mood swings were at peak for the client when we first began with our sessions. Now, we have reached a level where the client can consciously work on it.

SUD......
Female 24
DATE: 26-05-2023

Urvashi Maam always helps me deal with any issue that I may have. She has helped me regain my confidence and I trust that she will provide me with the right guidance.

The client has a high self esteem and is now learning how to balance her life.

PRA......
Male 30
DATE: 25-05-2023

Urvashi has been helping me with my adult adhd and helps me see my patterns and functions of behaviour.

The client is on a journey to manage his Adult ADHD diagnosis.

TAN......
Female 27
DATE: 25-05-2023

Urvashi helped me a lot while I was trying to get some clarity on my relationship. I am finally at a point where I feel confident that I will be able to deal with it. Urvashi kept reminding what our goal of therapy was and always kept me motivated to do my homework.

The client had relationship concerns and wanted to be self-sufficient to handle the problems.

KAT......
Female 18
DATE: 23-05-2023

Urvashi had assessed me for OCD and has been helping me overcome this scary situation. I have been trying to work on myself and she is always there to motivate me.

The client is struggling with OCD and BDD. It is good to see her be consistent in her journey to overcome these issues.

BEN......
Female 35
DATE: 22-05-2023

It is so good to talk to Urvashi. She is logical and understands my outlook very well. It has been a great pleasure to talk and discuss things with her.

The client has been consistent in her therapy and is open to feedback.

BEN......
Male 34
DATE: 22-05-2023

Thanks to Urvashi, Ive learned to recognize my triggers, challenge negative thought patterns, and cultivate self-care practices that nurture my well-being. Her empathy, knowledge, and personalized approach have truly transformed my perspective on therapy. I am immensely grateful for her flexibility in taking my sessions and supporting me while I worked on my mental health.

The client has seen a lot of hardships in his life. Getting into a self-care routine was an important goal for him and something that he was able to accomplish.

KHE......
Female 21
DATE: 22-05-2023

I took therapy from Ms. Priyanka Walia and I am writing my feedback here - Earlier I had a hard time understanding life and emotions . I used to have big emotional outbursts and sometimes I even used to cry for no reason , I had a hard time working and used to procrastinate a lot . I also had a negative outlook on life and I didn't really think much about the future and was entangled in emotions. Since I began therapy I slowly discovered myself , she taught me how to deal with life and emotions . I learned to rationalize my emotions . l have learned to deal with procrastination in a healthy way . My self confidence has increased and I am a much more confident and a happier person. She is really sweet with me and very compassionate and empathetic , she listens to everything and understands the situation very well . I am really glad I took this step and I really thank her for giving me this positive outlook on life.

Review written post completion of 10 sessions. The client faced severe anxiety and now has completely dealt with her anxiety through being regular with sessions and activities.

SAR......
Female 25
DATE: 20-05-2023

I was not feeling well when I first started taking therapy. Now, I look forward to talking to Ms. Urvashi because I know she deals with many clients and through her experience she will give the right guidance to me.

The client seems to be doing a lot better, which is always great to observe. She is continuously looking for ways to grow.

VAI......
Female 27
DATE: 19-05-2023

Urvashi is very sweet to talk to. I know I can share anything with her because she will always give me the right guidance.

The client is on a path of growth and is always trying to be the best version of herself.

SHA......
Male 27
DATE: 18-05-2023

I was feeling very nervous and shaky at the beginning of the session. She made me feel comfortable and I was able to share my problems with her and the things I wanted to resolve. She gave me an idea of how things will proceed.

The client was feeling nervous as he is started therapy and had questions of how therapy works. All the questions and doubts were resolved and a way forward was shared with the client.

ISI......
Female 23
DATE: 18-05-2023

Urvashi is always there to listen to me. She is helping me move forward in my life and trying to help me understand a few things in my life.

The client had suffered childhood trauma and in her sessions she is trying to forgive and process the moments from her past.

NAM......
Male 21
DATE: 18-05-2023

I came for a 30 minute session but Ms. Tanvi did more than she was supposed to. The session was great and it did bring some relief and clarity. I booked the session just to get an immediate answer to the problem that was in hand but the session created so many new insights that i immediately went for more sessions and now i feel like a very different person in myself. I am really grateful to her for this. -22 years, male

The review was written after 5 sessions as he felt a change in himself. He was facing difficulties with his parents and so he learnt an effective way of dealing with them.

SUM......
Female 32
DATE: 17-05-2023

I was very speculative about going for therapy sessions and so when I reached out to Hopequre, they suggested me for a 15 mins session and that is when I talked to Tanvi. That call gave me an insight and I chose to go for a 5 sessions package. Now I feel a lot better in myself and am still looking forward to work on myself with the learnings that I have gained from these sessions.

The sessions were about managing anger and reducing self harm and I tried to help her by understanding and working on the underlying factors.

SUR......
Male 35
DATE: 17-05-2023

Its great talking to you Doctor. It has been helping and motivating me.

The client is currently struggling with substance abuse issues and is very determined and motivated to get better.

PRA......
Male 30
DATE: 16-05-2023

Urvashi has been helping me recover from my recent diagnosis of Adult ADHD. So far, she is helping me understand the intricacies of my diagnosis and finding a way forward on the same.

The client is understanding the road blocks of his diagnosis and trying to find a way through it.

DEE......
Female 27
DATE: 16-05-2023

Firstly, I would like to thank Hopequre as they provided with a very great service whenever i had to book sessions with my therapist. Secondly, i am immensely thankful to my therapist as she tried to help me in whatever way she can. I had doubts in my relationship with my partner, I was also doubting myself as I was struggling with low self confidence and low self esteem. But, my therapist made me beleif that these are just my distorted thoughts and i am not defined by my outer appearance. It really helped me to gain back the trust in my partner and aslo helped with my insecurities. It was a wonderful experience.

The process of therapy came to an end after 10 sessions and it resulted in satisfactory changes in the client. It is always happy to see the clients walk back with positive developments about themselves.

TRI......
Female 24
DATE: 16-05-2023

Urvashi helped me overcome a few issues in my relationship. She understood what I wanted from my therapy sessions and she has helped me get there. She also diagnosed that I was suffering from PMDD. She provided me with a checklist to understand what to look for, she kept a close eye on my symptoms for 3 months.

The client is sensitive and logical. She has been successful in managing her symptoms.

SMI......
Female 32
DATE: 15-05-2023

Urvashi is kind and empathetic. Her nature has made me feel safe and supported while I was sorting out my relationship issue.

The client had gained insight about herself and how to deal with her relationship issues.

MAN......
Female 21
DATE: 15-05-2023

The therapy sessions were a safe space for me. I always look forward to having the sessions as I know that I can very openly keep my problems or struggles on the table and Tanvi would very smoothly walk me through it with very insightful thoughts on it. She has always asked for my opinions first as to how i would like to change in the process and based on that she would structure the solutions in that way. I am dealing with everything with a hope now and i am very happy to have made this progress.

It was a 15 sessions process and by the end the client could give her own responses to her problems as she started to believe in herself and understood her potential.

TIF......
Female 33
DATE: 14-05-2023

I recently went to Ms. Tanvi for help with my anxiety issues, and I have to say that I am extremely impressed with the level of care I received. I felt comfortable and at ease. The therapist was warm, empathetic, and genuinely interested in helping me manage my anxiety. I also have to add that my husband also complemented by saying that the therapist is good as now you can manage your anxiety better. During our sessions, the therapist used a variety of techniques that really helped me understand and manage my anxiety in a more effective way. She listened carefully to my concerns, asked insightful questions, and provided me with practical strategies that I could use in my day-to-day life.

The session was planned in manner that the client should reach a better level by the end of 10 sessions and the progress was seen. It is still in the process and we are working towards better achievements.

SRI......
Female 25
DATE: 14-05-2023

It was my first session with Urvashi. I had been feeling very low for a couple of days and I had no support from anyone around me. That is why I thought of talking to a therapist. I felt relieved after speaking to her. I was finally able to smile after 6 days of complete sadness.

The client felt overwhelmed with relationship issues. It was good to see the client feel positive after the session.

KAR......
Male 27
DATE: 13-05-2023

I really need to say that when I started with therapy, I was in a very condition mentally. I was at the peak of abusing substances like weed and alcohol and was also very sad as had a breakup with my partner then. I went to hopequre and they recommended me to take therapy from Tanvi. I am glad that I went for therapy at that time as now I can see change at an immense level. I am no more smoking now and I also grieved my loss very well. She is still keeping in touch as to see that I do not relapse. I also dealt with my childhood experiences. The sessions are still in process as now we are aiming to develop confidence so that I deal to manage all the problems with belief in myself.

The sessions were very difficult in the beginning as the client was not ready to co operate and also showed anger outbursts. Gradually his trust was gained and then slowly we started to relate with each other and now it is going smoother and results are also very evident.

SHA......
Female 42
DATE: 12-05-2023

Throughout my therapeutic journey with Tanvi Jain, I witnessed firsthand her unwavering commitment to empowering me. She not only provided guidance and support but also equipped me with the necessary tools to navigate challenges of life independently. Her emphasis on fostering resilience and self empowerment enabled me to regain control over my life and take significant strides towards lasting recovery.

It was a 5 sessions process and it required empowerment as she was struggling to deal with the aggressive behavior of her husband. By the end she was able to put her thoughts with affirmation and assertiveness.

SHO......
Male 30
DATE: 12-05-2023

I would firstly start by saying that Tanvi smile is very sweet and the way she starts to talk makes me feel very comfortable. I feel so connected with her that I very abruptly start saying everything that is in my mind out of which I always gain some useful insights by the end of the session. I was dealing with breakup and she helped to grief it well and later to learn from the mistakes I made and also form the experiences that I received in the relation. She made me understand that I had reduced my self worth in the relationship and that I need to gain it back. It was a lengthy process but now I am feeling confident and also have made progress in settling down my emotions.

The client was continuously crying in the initial sessions and so he was addressed with empathy. He was then made to understand his patterns in a relationship which he learnt and now is working towards himself with compassion and confidence.

SHR......
Male 24
DATE: 11-05-2023

I have to start by saying that Tanvi was my therapist and her compassionate nature permeates every aspect of her practice. She genuinely cared about my well being, taking the time to listen attentively and validate my experiences. Her empathetic approach, combined with her deep understanding of the complexities of mental health, fostered a strong therapeutic alliance and instilled a sense of hope in even the most dire situations. Her ability to create a safe and nurturing environment was pivotal in facilitating healing and promoting my growth.

The client came with the need to just understand him as he was feeling very judged with people around him. The sessions proceeded with making him understand that it is okay to feel in this way at some points in life but it needs to worked through as internal validation is more important factor in life and he needs to shift his focus to his ownself.

SMI......
Female 34
DATE: 11-05-2023

Urvashi has been helping me overcome with my OCD. She understood my problem right away and how much troubled I was and how I just want to get better. It was good to feel connected with someone who can understand what you are going through.

The client is dealing with OCD and is always trying her best to overcome her obsessions.

MIT......
Female 27
DATE: 11-05-2023

My experience with therapy was not going good as before HopeQure I had taken sessions from two different therapists previously. I faced difficulty and so I read it up and it pointed to ADHD. That is when I started therapy and my second therapist confirmed the diagnosis. I started to take sessions but I felt a disconnection as she was not able to work me through the process of accepting my diagnosis. I decided to change my therapist one last time and that is when I met Tanvi. She not only explained my diagnosis to me so well but also made me understand that the diagnosis is just a part of me. It does not actually define me and even with ADHD I can lead a life like other people. She equipped me with so many techniques to manage my impulsivity, anxiety, attention fluctuations, etc. She has a great knowledge in this area and I still go to her at any time I feel distressed or overwhelmed. I feel so much better now and also feel confident in moving ahead with my life.

The 15 sessions process was a roller coaster as sometimes the process got very overwhelming for her and she needed to be pushed for making the changes in her. But at the end it turned out well and it is still an ongoing process with very reduced distress level than before.

MEG......
Female 30
DATE: 11-05-2023

Urvashi has been a great listener. Her knowledge and compassion have helped me work through a range of challenges, from PTSD to relationship issues.

It is good to see her overcome so many obstacles in her life. It is good to see that she is at a good place now.

ADI......
Male 25
DATE: 10-05-2023

I took up therapy because there were issues that I had to talk about. I knew I had to be honest with myself and therapy has really helped me see things clearly. Thank you Urvashi for giving me this space.

Thank you for this feedback.

PAR......
Male 25
DATE: 10-05-2023

Urvashi has been helping me deal with my anxiety in a better way. She regularly provides insight on what is going on and what my patterns are.

The client had moderate anxiety when we started. His therapy sessions was all about personal development.

AHM......
Male 23
DATE: 10-05-2023

Ms. Urvashi helped me understand what I was going through and helped me make sense of it. She told me a way forward so I can get to a healthier mental state.

The client was feeling low due to a physical injury. A personalized plan was told to the client to get to a good mental place.

SEH......
Female 25
DATE: 10-05-2023

Urvashi has helped me a lot. She has helped me get back my confidence and I am able to deal with my anxiety now.

The client was struggling with anxiety and doing much better now and is able to focus on her studies.

TUS......
Male 28
DATE: 10-05-2023

Feeling great after a few sessions. She is very supportive and I got answers to a lot of my questions

The client was dealing with Hypochondria and it is great to see that he is doing well and is on a journey to recovery.

SUD......
Female 22
DATE: 10-05-2023

Urvashi Maam has been a great support through my journey in therapy. I will extremely grateful to her. I am finally able to love myself and overcome all my issues with anxiety.

The client has looked for ways to grow. It is great to see how successful she was in overcoming her problems with anxiety.

TUS......
Male 20
DATE: 10-05-2023

Urvashi always provides good guidance and help me learn that validation comes from within.

The client was struggling with self esteem issues.

RAH......
Male 34
DATE: 09-05-2023

I am so grateful for Urvashis support and guidance in working through my depression and self-esteem issues. Her empathy and expertise have made all the difference in my healing journey.

The client was suffering from depression and CBT was used for management for depression.

MOH......
Male 29
DATE: 09-05-2023

I recently had the privilege of working with a remarkable therapist who not only guided me through my relationship difficulties but also helped me overcome a deep sense of guilt that had been weighing me down. This review is a heartfelt testament to her skills, empathy, and unwavering support. When it came to my relationship difficulties, my therapist skillfully navigated the complexities of my situation. She approached our sessions with encouraging me to explore various perspectives and challenge my preconceived notions. Her guidance helped me identify unhealthy patterns within the relationship and empowered me to make positive changes.

The sessions were mostly focused on understanding the relationship patterns and dealing with the guilt that the client was in.

TRU......
Female 28
DATE: 09-05-2023

Beyond her expertise and professionalism, my therapist showed genuine care for my well being and it was evident in every interaction. She went above and beyond, providing additional resources, recommending exercises, and offering guidance outside of our sessions to ensure I had the necessary tools for my healing journey. I am diagnosed with Borderline Personality Disorder and with the help of Tanvi, I was able to understand and deal with it a lot better.

The sessions looked like a journey where we travelled in and out together by making various new developments.

KAT......
Female 20
DATE: 09-05-2023

Urvashi has always been there to help me deal with my mental health issues. She listens to what I have to say and I feel I can really express myself to her in a better way. She motivates me in my journey to get better and eat healthier.

The client is struggling with body image issues and has been diagnosed with an eating disorder.

KAW......
Female 34
DATE: 08-05-2023

Urvashi helped me assess for anxiety. Something I thought I always had. She helped me build routine and structure around my day to minimize the effect of anxiety.

The client was dealing with anxiety and given her medical profession, it was important to learn healthy coping mechanisms for the same.

VAI......
Female 27
DATE: 06-05-2023

Urvashi has been a great support and is always motivating me to be more assertive, this is something I have been wanting to work on for a long time.

The client is being trained on how to be assertive and how to say no.

ANI......
Female 28
DATE: 04-05-2023

I must start by saying that Tanvi is soooo comfortable to talk to (could be a requirement for her job, but I feel even otherwise we would have become good friends). She explains everything so well that I gained a major insight towards my approach to dealing with the problems in hand. I was mainly facing problems in my relationship and she guided me so well that I understood my relationship patterns and attachment styles and learnt what no to repeat again. The sessions were very great and I am feeling better towards my partner now. It helped us develop our relationship with a whole new perspective.

The sessions were about building better communication and keeping positive approach towards her partner which resulted in them building better impressions towards each other.

BEN......
Female 32
DATE: 04-05-2023

Urvashi is a wonderful therapist who has helped me through some of the toughest times in my life. Her compassion and expertise have made all the difference in my mental health journey, and I feel incredibly grateful to have her as my therapist.

The client was assessed and diagnosed with Borderline Personality Disorder. The therapy was focused on how to deal with day to day problems.

SHY......
Male 22
DATE: 03-05-2023

I usually dont trust therapists very much since my past experience with them but opening up to Ms. Priyanka was really easy, she helped me navigate through my emotions and made me gain a lot of the confidence I had lost whenever I was in a session with her it felt like i was talking with a friend which made me feel really comfortable.

Review written after 15 sessions were completed. The client had sever depression and anxiety caused by toxic relationships. The client recovered and achieved a state of happiness.

SRI......
Male 21
DATE: 03-05-2023

At that moment in life I was in a dire need of therapy as I struggled to figure out something very disturbing and at the same time important to me. It was at that time when I went for therapy to HopeQure where miss Tanvi talked to me and she helped me to understand that whatever I am feeling is okay and there is nothing to be very worried about. The sessions really helped me to accept myself the way I am and I am very thankful to miss Tanvi for this.

The sessions were quiet intense as in the beginning a lot of exploration were required. Gradually both of us figure out the ways together to deal and accept the situation that the client was in.

PAD......
Female 30
DATE: 03-05-2023

Urvashi is a phenomenal clinical psychologist who has helped me overcome trauma and grief with sensitivity and skill. Her approach is gentle and compassionate, and I always feel seen and heard in our sessions.

The client has major depressive disorder with borderline personality features. The session was focused on helping her deal with her depression and help with making a schedule that is more suitable for her current needs

KAT......
Female 18
DATE: 03-05-2023

Urvashi maam is amazing! Her expertise and compassion have helped me through some of the most challenging times in my life. She is always there to offer support and guidance, and I feel lucky to have her as my therapist.

The client was going through a breakup. She has overcome her concerns and dealt with her feelings in a positive way.

PAL......
Female 60
DATE: 02-05-2023

Ms. Urvashi helped my mother who has been suffering from depression from the past 20 years. She provided a lot of support and guidance to my mother. She also changed her approach so my mother could feel better.

The client has been diagnosed with Depression for the past 20 years. She is currently on medications and understanding how to fulfill her day to day obligations.

NAL......
Female 33
DATE: 01-05-2023

Urvashi has been really supportive and efficient in helping me deal with so many issues from my OCD to childhood traumas.

The client has been on a healing journey and is positively working towards her growth and personal development.

EPS......
Female 25
DATE: 28-04-2023

I recently had the privilege of working with an empathetic therapist who helped me navigate the challenging realms of body identity and dysfunctional relationships. From the very first session, it was evident that I had found someone truly exceptional in their field. I would like to express my deepest gratitude and share my remarkable experience with everyone. One of the primary issues I wanted to address was my body identity. I had been grappling with self esteem issues and a negative body image, which affected my overall confidence and hindered my personal growth. The therapist displayed remarkable expertise in this domain, guiding me through a process of self exploration and acceptance. She skillfully helped me uncover the underlying causes of my insecurities and provided valuable tools and techniques to build a healthier relationship with my body. The observations and insightful guidance enabled me to recognize the destructive patterns I was perpetuating. Through her unwavering support, I gained a deeper understanding of my own needs, boundaries, and communication styles. Her profound ability to guide, support, and empower is nothing short of remarkable. Thank you for everything you have done for me, you have changed my life in ways I will forever be grateful for.

The sessions focused on understanding and accepting the prevailing insecurities and then working towards it to develop some change. It took a little while but we were able to reach our goals by the end.

RUT......
Female 30
DATE: 27-04-2023

I appreciate Ms. Tanvi for her holistic approach to healing. She encouraged me to explore various self care practices, such as mindfulness, journaling, and physical activities, which complemented our sessions and nurtured my overall well being. Her comprehensive approach ensured that I not only achieved growth within the therapeutic setting but also empowered me to apply the lessons learned in my everyday life. Today, I stand before you as a person profoundly transformed by my time with this therapist. Through her guidance, I have rediscovered my self worth, gained confidence, and forged healthier relationships. I cannot emphasize enough the positive impact she has had on my life.

The client came with the concerns that although she is in a government job still she is finding difficult to have a positive self worth for herself. It took around 10 sessions and she is happy to be herself now

SUM......
Female 36
DATE: 25-04-2023

Addressing the challenges of depression and anxiety is a delicate task, and the therapist expertise in this area became evident from the very beginning. She skillfully navigated the intricacies of my unique situation, helping me understand the underlying causes of my depressive episodes and the ways in which anxiety exacerbated them. Through her profound insights and gentle guidance, she shed light on the complex interplay between my thoughts, emotions, and behaviors. One of the most remarkable aspects of this therapeutic session was that Ms. Tanvi was able to provide practical strategies for managing depression and anxiety. She introduced me to evidence based techniques that were tailored to my specific needs and circumstances. With her guidance, I learned effective coping mechanisms, including cognitive restructuring, mindfulness exercises, and relaxation techniques. These tools have become invaluable companions in my daily battle against depressive episodes and overwhelming anxiety.

The client was diagnosed with clinical depression and also had the associated symptoms of anxiety. We together understood how these works and learned for ways to manage them.

SNE......
Female 32
DATE: 25-04-2023

Words cannot adequately express the profound gratitude and admiration I hold for the therapist who accompanied me on my journey of grieving the loss of my unborn child. In the midst of unimaginable pain and sorrow, she became a steadfast source of support, empathy, and healing. It is with a heavy yet grateful heart that I share this deeply emotional review to honor her exceptional work. The therapist created a sanctuary where I felt seen, heard, and understood. Her gentle presence and compassionate demeanor provided solace in my darkest hours of grief. She skillfully navigated the intricacies of my sorrow, allowing me to express my raw emotions without judgment or expectation. Her ability to hold space for my pain was an extraordinary gift that helped me find strength within vulnerability.

The grief sessions can be overwhelming even for the therapists but we try our best to support the clients throughout the process and also to gain the strength to survive the situation even outside of the therapy room.

MIT......
Female 28
DATE: 25-04-2023

Your incredible skill, empathy, and dedication as a therapist have made a profound impact on my life. Your unwavering support and guidance have helped me navigate challenging times, find healing, and grow. I am forever grateful for your expertise and compassionate presence. Thank you for changing lives through your work.

It was a 15 sessions journey and the client progressed by the end on his anxiety management

JAY......
Female 42
DATE: 24-04-2023

Today, I stand stronger and more empowered thanks to the therapist unwavering guidance. She has helped me find healing, inner strength, and the courage to forge a new path. If you are seeking a therapist who will hold your hand through the complexities of divorce, providing compassion, wisdom, and unwavering support, I wholeheartedly recommend reaching out to this extraordinary professional. Thank you, therapist, for helping me find light amidst the darkness and reclaiming my life with newfound hope and resilience.

The sessions were very overwhelming in the beginning but we made a gradual process and the client started to feel better by the end.

RIT......
Female 29
DATE: 23-04-2023

Before the session began, the weight on my heart felt unbearable. But the compassionate guidance and unwavering support of my therapist helped me navigate the storm within. She taught me acceptance, allowing me to embrace the uncertainty of love. Forever grateful for her profound impact on my journey to self discovery.

The review was written after 5 sessions. The client came with the complaints that she is not able to accept that she is getting married and she will have to go through so many changes. We worked on understanding the change and how she can deal with it without effecting her self worth and confidence.

ARP......
Male 29
DATE: 21-04-2023

Words cannot express the depth of gratitude I hold for your transformative guidance. In the face of demotivation and the vicious cycle of procrastination, you breathed life back into my spirit. With your unwavering belief in me and the tools you equipped me with, I have found the strength to conquer my inner obstacles and embrace productivity. it was quite a journey but I was able to regain the strength and also follow some discipline towards my work as I understood that motivation always does not work but we need to be disciplined towards whatever we do. I am thankful to you for always.

The client came with the complaints of not being able to remain motivated towards the work of the company he built and is always procrastinating the required jobs that needs to be completed. It took around 15 sessions and we were able to built a sense of discipline in him with also gaining some other insights about him.

RAV......
Male 23
DATE: 21-04-2023

Urvashi is great to talk to. She diagnosed me with a personality disorder and that helped me to explain a lot of my behaviour and ideas.

The client was unable to understand their low and high moods and a formal diagnosis helped them understand their behaviour.

NAM......
Female 23
DATE: 20-04-2023

Urvashi helped me understand my Adult ADHD and provided with a lot of resources like apps and self-help books to explore. I am thankful to her.

The client was diagnosed with borderline adult ADHD.

TEJ......
Female 24
DATE: 19-04-2023

Urvashi helped me see my problems in a different light. She taught me the importance of boundaries in relationships. I was going through a bad break-up and she helped me come out of it.

The client was able to get perspective on her problems. The therapy was brief and solution focused.

SEH......
Female 26
DATE: 17-04-2023

Urvashi has been a great support while I was preparing for my medical exams. She would often send me resources to deal with my test anxiety and build focus while studying.

The client was anxious related to her upcoming exam.

VAA......
Male 22
DATE: 15-04-2023

I had the pleasure of working with Zahabiya, and I couldn't be more grateful for her expertise and guidance. I had been struggling with relationship anxiety for quite some time, I had reached a point where I felt stuck and hopeless. I felt safe sharing my deepest concerns and fears. She listened intently and provided strategies that helped me gain clarity and insight into my patterns of behavior. Thank you, Zahabiya, for all that you did!

The client initially took some time to get comfortable as I built the therapeutic rapport. We together worked on understanding the strong beliefs held by the client regarding relationships. After trying out some techniques, the client mentioned some ease with anxiety.

TUS......
Male 30
DATE: 14-04-2023

Urvashi has been very wonderful to talk to. She is very approachable and helped me overcome my anxiety.

The client was feeling overwhelmed and worried about his health after COVID.

DIN......
Male 30
DATE: 14-04-2023

Urvashi has been helpful in understanding my issue. She would ask a lot of questions that helped me introspect.

CBT was used with the client to overcome feelings of guilt associated with his behaviour.

DEE......
Female 34
DATE: 06-04-2023

Ms. Bhargava is an outstanding counselor. It really helps speaking to her as she can counter you intellectually so well that you are forced to look upon those things which you are missing in your own observation. This changes your perspectives. And life is what but perspectives.

With some intense sessions, the client was able to have a much more productive and happy life.

NYL......
Female 32
DATE: 03-04-2023

Urvashi has been a great help in dealing with my PMDD. Talking to her really helps and makes certain things clear. She has helped me identify patterns in my relationships.

A psychodynamic approach was used to identify patterns in her relationships.

DR.......
Male 35
DATE: 01-04-2023

Urvashi has been a great help in diagnosing my ADHD. She is always suggesting ways to cope up with my neurodiversity.

The client was assessed and diagnosed with adult ADHD.

VIS......
Female 29
DATE: 31-03-2023

I have had anxiety issues for most of my life, and I was hesitant to try therapy at first because it seemed like it would take too much out of my day. But after working with HopeQure, I feel like therapy is exactly what I needed and now I know how to manage my anxiety so that it does not hold me back from doing things that matter in life.

The sessions were mainly focused on managing and working towards lowering anxiety symptoms.

DIK......
Female 28
DATE: 31-03-2023

I had a good course of sessions with Ms. Tanvi. She helped me with some mechanisms for my anxiety and I see me using them unconsciously now. It lowers my anxiety greatly.

In therapy, we uncovered some beliefs and worked on abandonment anxiety.

SHR......
Male 32
DATE: 30-03-2023

I have been having relationship problems for quite some time now, it is hard to find someone you can open up to about your issues without being judged or criticized. I was able to talk with the therapist about my relationship issues and they helped me realize that it was not the other person fault but my own. They taught me how to cope with these situations better in the future and make sure that there are no unresolved issues left behind by doing so.

The client initially took some time to get comfortable as I built the therapeutic rapport. We together worked on understanding the strong beliefs held by the client regarding relationships. After trying out some techniques, the client mentioned some ease.

SOU......
Male 33
DATE: 30-03-2023

It has been a great couple of sessions for me. I feel that I have made progress with the things I wanted to achieve. There is still a bit of work left to do and I am positive that it will work out well, thanks to my therapist and their patience in resolving said problems.

Review written after 5 sessions conducted over 3 weeks. The client was facing issues with excessively negative thought patterns. The issues were dealt with in a short span of time through regular sessions.

PRA......
Male 28
DATE: 30-03-2023

I had a very good experience with HopeQure. I felt comfortable and it was very professional. The therapists were very insightful in their journey and helped me develop a better image of myself. Hope to continue my journey with them.

The unwavering dedication to his own well being, coupled with the therapeutic relationship we developed, formed the foundation for his transformative journey.

NIK......
Female 21
DATE: 28-03-2023

I usually dont trust therapists very much since my past experience with them but opening up to Ms. Tanvi was really easy, she helped me navigate through my emotions and made me gain a lot of the confidence I had lost whenever I was in a session with her it felt like I was talking with a friend which made me feel really comfortable.

Review written after 15 sessions were completed. The client had anxiety caused by toxic relationships. The client recovered and achieved a state of happiness.

SUR......
Female 29
DATE: 28-03-2023

I went for therapy as I recently went through a breakup and was finding difficult to cope up with it. My therapist had a good understanding of the grieving process and her empathetic approach provided me with comfort and solace during a time when everything seemed uncertain. She patiently listened to my story, offering insight and perspective that helped me make sense of the situation and find strength within myself. Through her guidance, I learned valuable coping mechanisms and self care practices that empowered me to move forward. She helped me reframe my thoughts, challenge negative beliefs, and rebuild my self esteem. Her unwavering support reminded me that I am resilient and deserving of love and happiness. I am very grateful for all the changes that I was able to make.

the client came with the complaints about not being able to accept the recent breakup which resulted into the client feeling better and also making new learnings about herself.

ARA......
Female 33
DATE: 28-03-2023

the therapist showed her commitment to my recovery. They consistently provided a sense of hope and instilled in me the belief that I could overcome my depressive symptoms. Their guidance empowered me to develop healthy coping mechanisms, challenge negative thought patterns, and rebuild my life with resilience and strength.

The client was in the major depressive episode where she struggled to even get up from bed. It took some time but the progress was gradually seen and the client is also at a very low dosage of medicines presently.

ASH......
Female 32
DATE: 28-03-2023

I was initially not sure about the therapy. This was my first time to go with the therapy, and I am glad that I made the right decision. My therapist, Mrs. Arushi Bhatnagar, she is a gem. She truly helped me and guided me on how to come out of negative situation/problems and with my anxiety. She was really kind and understandable through out this process.

Very evident progress after 15 therapy sessions. Issues pertaining to self and relationships. We worked on building better concept of self, healing childhood trauma and improving relations by focusing on better communication and expectation.

SOP......
Female 40
DATE: 27-03-2023

A friend had suggested me to go for therapy with Ms. Urvashi. I was going through a lot and she provided me a safe space to talk about my issues and I got to share my thoughts with her and admit things that I was not able to share with anyone.